The Summer Adventures. June, 25th – 29th.

Myrtle Beach

    June, 25th – 29th
  • This next post is about another very special beach vacation to Myrtle Beach with my best friend’s family. This time, we went down into southern culture.

In all honesty, I have not personally met another soul, male nor female, that operates on the same sort of frequency levels as I do in the area of personalities as this little girl does. I have grown very found of her presence and opinion, she is my closest friend.

The photograph to the top is of Bekah Shea photographing me on the beach and the photo below is a wonderfully decorated outdoor balcony that deeply drew my heart in with its creativity. She has acquired my taste in photography over this year as we have spent time together.

I was able to spend some good time on the beach and in the water with the Thorpe family, and even better then that I was able to invest time in adventures with Bekah. The wonderful thing is that the Lord gave us both gifts to capture these moments, and that I am grateful for!

Rebekah and I took her little brother down the way on their golfcart to get some ice cream, however, this was mostly for me. You see the ice cream cone in Bekah's hand? That is for me! 🙂

One of the highlights of this whole trip to this southern beach, was the immersion into southern culture. Bekah's family is from the south, they made great food and everybody in this little town drove golf-carts all night long, as if they were parading around. It was very fun.

The vacation was wonderful and I am so very fond of these memories. I was able to step into a place I've never been socially and learn alot and I had a lot of fun doing it!

That’s it for now. This is meant to be a less professional feel and a more personal look into what happens between the weddings and behind the front of what I portray in the open. I love my heart and I love to express it. I do hope you’ve enjoyed it and have gotten to know me a little bit more through my eye. As always, I am nothing without my Lord & King. I own Him my every heart’s movement, and this is all for Him.

As always the photographs on this blog are copyright © 2011 by Timyantz Photography. They cannot be lawfully copied for any reason without written or verbal permission from the owner of Timyantz Photography.