Mario & LeeAnn

Mario & LeeAnn we such a great couple to work with and it was such a pleasure to serve them. One of my good friends and clients of a previous wedding told LeeAnn about the kind of work I did for them on their wedding day, also, LeeAnn was at that wedding and was able to see, first hand, how I work in a high paced, wedding environment. We booked this wedding just a month before it was set to take place and began our planning process.

This wedding took place on the grounds of the groom’s parent’s home in Spotsylvania Virginia. It was a gorgeous family and close friends wedding. The beautiful thing is that it rained on our outdoor ceremony, which helped to tie our hearts together in a quicker pace. Of course, my camera is weather proof, so we kept taking photographs and video. Something that really excited me about Mario & LeeAnn’s wedding is that they chose a package with the “Video Highlight Montage” and they were the first couple that have ordered it. I’ve been practicing this for over a year now and I finally got to put it into place. You see, the idea is that I and my second shooter record HD video clips throughout the wedding in between photographs and then I edit them together into a beautiful video montage. Enjoy!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage