Jitesh & Meetal | Proposal

Lately I’ve been noticing the dire need to really get together and work with fellow photographers. I thought there would be no better person to start that out with than my good friend over at 88lovestories, Stephanie Toll.

Stephanie asked if I wanted to accompany her on a surprise (shhh) proposal session in Richmond Virginia at Maymont Park. I was pretty ecstatic because I have been waiting for some guy who was man enough to contact me and hire me for one, but alas, it hasn’t happened. Then Stephanie invited me to hers. Below are some of the photographs from this session.

Follow this link to view Stephanie’s perspective on this very special session!

You’re also going to notice a major upgrade in my editing style and my craftsmanship of the images. I’ve really been studying my favorite photographers and I recently found a major breakthrough in achieving the editing style that I’ve been searching for as I’ve explored Photoshop. Without any longer of a wait, the photos…
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage