Andrew Rohlk | Promotional

Boy, oh boy, do I love riding shotgun on a photo session! By that, I mean that I love having that rare privilege of being the side-photographer, the one that has no pressure to preform and create stunning work. For it is in this place that I can experiment and try radical angles and vantages to try and understand the art of photography a bit better. 

I had the true privilege of working alongside Stephanie Toll of 88 Love Stories to take promotional photos of Andrew Rohlk for his music projects.

These photos are not just of great quality, their fun and they show the city of Richmond, Virginia in a beautiful light. You’ll notice some behind the sense photographs of Stephanie at work and Andrew just having fun, as well as some random friends we met along the way 😉 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage